Skip Nav

Live Oscars Show 2014

Join Us LIVE For The Oscars Tonight!

It has been another exciting award season, and we can't wait for the big finale: The Oscars! Will Jennifer Lawrence wear another beautiful gown from Dior? Will newcomer Lupita Nyong'o take home an Oscar? And who will make us swoon the most: Bradley, Jared, or Leo? We're can't wait to see the show and find out who will be taking home the awards!

Join us LIVE today starting at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST as we begin live on the red carpet with Lindsay Miller and then head in studio for the show. Use #POPSUGAROscars to join the conversation. Watch Now!

The Academy Awards air on ABC at 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST.

Join Us LIVE For The Oscars Tonight!  originally posted on POPSUGAR Celebrity
Latest

Download Selfie TO CRASH
YOUR FAVORITE CELEB PICS

+