POPSUGAR Entertainment

When Is My Show Ending? Check Out All the Season Finale Dates!

Mar 27 2014 - 11:12am

You're probably thinking it's too early to start talking about season finales, but they'll be here sooner than you think! How I Met Your Mother [1] will be over at the end of this month, and CBS has announced all of the season finale dates for its current shows — including Elementary and The Big Bang Theory. ABC, The CW, and NBC also have all their finales scheduled, so don't be the last one to know when your favorite show is over! Take a look at the finale dates, and check back as we update with more information in the coming weeks.

Source: CBS [2]

How I Met Your Mother

Season finale: Monday, March 31, at 8 p.m. (1 hour)

Two and a Half Men

Season finale: Thursday, May 8, at 9 p.m.

Mom

Season finale: Monday, April 14, at 9:30 p.m.

NCIS

Season finale: Tuesday, May 13, at 8 p.m.

The Amazing Race

Season finale: Sunday, May 18, at 8 p.m.

Intelligence

Season finale: Monday, March 31, at 10 p.m.

The Crazy Ones

Season finale: Thursday, April 17, at 9 p.m. (1 hour)

Criminal Minds

Season finale: Wednesday, May 14, at 9 p.m.

Survivor

Season finale: Wednesday, May 21, at 8 p.m. (2 hours, followed by reunion special at 10 p.m.)

The Millers

Season finale: Thursday, May 15, at 8:30 p.m.

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

Season finale: Wednesday, May 7, at 10 p.m.

The Good Wife

Season finale: Sunday, May 18, at 9 p.m.

Person of Interest

Season finale: Tuesday, May 13, at 10 p.m.

Elementary

Season finale: Thursday, May 15, at 10 p.m.

NCIS: Los Angeles

Season finale: Tuesday, May 13, at 9 p.m.

2 Broke Girls

Season finale: Monday, May 5, at 8 p.m.

Blue Bloods

Season finale: Friday, May 9, at 10 p.m.

Hawaii Five-0

Season finale: Friday, May 9, at 9 p.m.

Mike & Molly

Season finale: Monday, May 19, at 9 p.m.

The Mentalist

Season finale: Sunday, May 18, at 10 p.m.

The Big Bang Theory

Season finale: Thursday, May 15, at 8 p.m.

Once Upon a Time

Season finale: Sunday, May 11, at 8 p.m. (two hours)

Scandal

Season finale: Thursday, April 17, at 10 p.m.

Grey's Anatomy

Season finale: Thursday, May 15, at 9 p.m.

Revenge

Season finale: Sunday, May 11, at 10 p.m.

Trophy Wife

Season finale: Tuesday, May 13, at 9:30 p.m.

Modern Family

Season finale: Wednesday, May 21, at 9 p.m.

Castle

Season finale: Monday, May 12, at 10 p.m.

The Goldbergs

Season finale: Tuesday, May 13, at 9 p.m.

Nashville

Season finale: Wednesday, May 14, at 10 p.m.

Mixology

Season finale: Wednesday, May 21, at 9:30 p.m.

Dancing With the Stars

Season finale: Tuesday, May 20, at 9 p.m.

Suburgatory

Season finale: Wednesday, May 14, at 8:30 p.m.

Resurrection

Season finale: Sunday, May 4, at 9 p.m.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Season finale: Tuesday, May 13, at 8 p.m.

The Middle

Season finale: Wednesday, May 21, at 8 p.m. (one hour)

The Neighbors

Season finale: Friday, April 11, at 8:30 p.m.

Last Man Standing

Season finale: Friday, April 25, at 8 p.m.

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

Season finale: Thursday, April 3, at 8 p.m.

Community

Season finale: Thursday, April 17, at 8 p.m.

Parenthood

Season finale: Thursday, April 17, at 10 p.m.

Parks and Recreation

Season finale: Thursday, April 24, at 8 p.m.

The Blacklist

Season finale: Monday, May 12, at 10 p.m.

Chicago Fire

Season finale: Tuesday, May 13, at 10 p.m.

Revolution

Season finale: Wednesday, May 14, at 8 p.m.

Grimm

Season finale: Friday, May 16, at 9 p.m.

The Voice

Season finale: Tuesday, May 20, at 9 p.m.

Law & Order: SVU

Season finale: Wednesday, May 21, at 9 p.m.

Chicago P.D.

Season finale: Wednesday, May 21, at 10 p.m.

Hannibal

Season finale: Friday, May 23, at 10 p.m.

The Tomorrow People

Season finale: Monday, May 5, at 8 p.m.

Star-Crossed

Season finale: Monday, May 12, at 8 p.m.

The Originals

Season finale: Tuesday, May 13, at 8 p.m.

Arrow

Season finale: Wednesday, May 14, at 8 p.m.

The Vampire Diaries

Season finale: Thursday, May 15, at 8 p.m.

Reign

Season finale: Thursday, May 15, at 9 p.m.

Hart of Dixie

Season finale: Friday, May 16, at 9 p.m.

Supernatural

Season finale: Tuesday, May 20, at 9 p.m.

The 100

Season finale: Wednesday, June 11, at 9 p.m.


Source URL
http://www.buzzsugar.com/Season-Finale-Dates-2014-34196218