POPSUGAR Entertainment

CBS Premiere Dates: Find Out When All Your Favorite Shows Will Be Back!

Jun 24 2014 - 5:42pm

Fall TV [1] is right around the corner, and we already have the scoop on CBS's pilots [2], but now we have the premiere dates, too! CBS has revealed when all of its shows will return and debut, and there are some changes from last year's schedule: The Big Bang Theory is moving into How I Met Your Mother's spot on Monday nights, and now there's a full night of NCIS-related material. Hooray! Scroll through to see when all your favorite CBS shows will return!

Madam Secretary

When it premieres: Sunday, Sept. 21, at 8 p.m.

The Good Wife

When it returns: Sunday, Sept. 21, at 9 p.m.

The Big Bang Theory

When it returns: Monday, Sept. 22, at 8 p.m.

Scorpion

When it premieres: Monday, Sept. 22, at 9 p.m.

NCIS

When it returns: Tuesday, Sept. 23, at 8 p.m.

NCIS: New Orleans

When it premieres: Tuesday, Sept. 23, at 9 p.m.

Person of Interest

When it returns: Tuesday, Sept. 23, at 10 p.m.

Survivor

When it returns: Wednesday, Sept. 24, at 8 p.m.

The Amazing Race

When it returns: Friday, Sept. 26, at 8 p.m.

Hawaii Five-0

When it returns: Friday, Sept. 26, at 9 p.m.

Blue Bloods

When it returns: Friday, Sept. 26, at 10 p.m.

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

When it returns: Sunday, Sept. 28, at 10 p.m.

Mom

When it returns: Monday, Sept. 29, at 8:30 p.m.

NCIS: Los Angeles

When it returns: Monday, Sept. 29, at 10 p.m.

Criminal Minds

When it returns: Wednesday, Oct. 1, at 9 p.m.

Stalker

When it premieres: Wednesday, Oct. 1, at 10 p.m.

2 Broke Girls

When it returns: Monday, Oct. 27, at 8 p.m.

The Millers

When it returns: Thursday, Oct. 30, at 8:30 p.m.

Two and a Half Men

When it returns: Thursday, Oct. 30, at 9 p.m.

The McCarthys

When it premieres: Thursday, Oct. 30, at 9:30 p.m.

Elementary

When it returns: Thursday, Oct. 30, at 10 p.m.


Source URL
http://www.buzzsugar.com/entertainment/CBS-Fall-Premiere-Dates-2014-35069625